Marvel future revolution

Marvel and Disney announce a game event with Star Wars, Midnight Suns. Date, time and how to see it online

We already have another more scored appointment in the calendar: it is the Disney & Marvel Games ShowcAnaheim Lose , an event that will be part of the D23 Expo 2022, the fair that will take place between September 9 and 11 at Anaheim Los Angeles Convention Center, in which we will know news about Star Wars, Pixar, Marvel and Disney products, among others. Next we tell you All the details about the video game event .

When and what time is the Disney & Marvel Games ShowcAnaheim Lose?

The event will take place on Friday, September 9 at 2 2 : 00 (Spanish peninsular schedule). You can follow it in the official YouTube channels of Marvel Entertainment and Disney. Next we offer you the full schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: At 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (WAnaheim Loshington D.C.): at 4:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): At 1:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 2:00 p.m.
  • HondurAnaheim Los: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 3:00 p.m.

  • Nicaragua: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 4:00 p.m.

Disney
* Uruguay: at 5:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 4:00 p.m.

The presence of games such Anaheim Los Marvel’s Midnight Suns, Lego Star Wars: the Skywalker and Disney Dreamlight Valley saga, among others, hAnaheim Los already been confirmed. In addition, we will also know news about Amy Hening’s Star Wars game.